Hello

Details of open evenings, taster days, employee events, apprenticeship and employment vacancies will appear here. Just click on the links below.

York Sixth Form and College Open Events

Some of the schools have not got the full details on their websites yet, so keep checking over the next few weeks, or contact the school directly.

York College

yorkcollege.ac.uk

Thurs 14th October 5.30 – 8pm

Mon 1st November 5.30 – 8pm

Sat 20th November 10.30 – 12.30

Tues 15th February 5.30 – 8pm

Weds 22nd June 5.30 – 8pm

Book online

Askham Bryan College

askham-bryan.ac.uk

Tues 12th October 5 – 6.30pm

Sat 13th November am

Sat 29th January am

Sat 12th March am

Sat 2nd April am

Tues 10th May 5 – 6.30pm

Tues 28th June 5 – 6.30pm

Book online via the ‘What’s on’ pages

All Saints Sixth Form

allsaints.york.sch.uk

Mon 8th November 4 – 7pm
Applefields School

applefieldsschool.co.uk

Contact the school to discuss your individual position.
Archbishop Holgate’s School

archbishopholgaes.org

Tues 2nd November 7pm
Fulford School

Fulford.york.sch.uk

Weds 10th November
Huntington School

huntingtonschool.co.uk

Thurs 4th November
Joseph Rowntree School

josephrowntree.co.uk

Roots Online

“Roots Online is a project between the University of York and York St John University, run to help students think about their future and the part that Higher Education might play in that. Normally the project would happen live in school but due to the Covid restrictions this year they are virtual and open to everyone. See the link below for more information.