Note that all email addresses end

Senior Leadership

Ms G Greenhalgh, Head of School  g.greenhalgh@
Mr T Burton, Executive Headteacher  t.burton@
Mr R Beever, Deputy Headteacher  r.beever@
Mr T Gillbanks, Deputy Headteacher  t.gillbanks@
Mr A Baybutt, Assistant Headteacher  a.baybutt@

Ms T Andrle, Assistant Headteacher  t.andrle@
Mr J Bates, Assistant Headteacher  j.bates@
Ms M Simpson, Assistant Headteacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENCO)  m.simpson@
Mr A Collins, Business Manager  a.collins@

Teaching Staff

Mrs S Cockburn, Head of Art  s.cockburn@
Ms E Connor  e.connor@

Mr A Ward  a.ward@
Mr J Bates j.bates@

Design Technology
Mrs F Frankland, Head of DT  f.frankland@
Mr S Bull, Head of DT  s.bull@
Mrs R Brabbs  r.brabbs@
Mrs R Marley  r.marley@
Mr G Dunn  g.dunn@
Mr B Cadwallader  b.cadwallader@

Mrs K Sladen, Head of Drama  k.sladen@

Mrs E Arnold, Head of English  e.arnold@
MIss G Greenhalgh, Head of School  g.greenhalgh@
Mrs P Sabberton  p.sabberton@
Mrs C Bates  c.bates@
Miss H Maycock  h.maycock@
Miss S Tapscott  s.tapscott@
Ms J Bhatt  j.bhatt@
Mrs E Coney  e.coney@
Ms N Hodgson  n.hodgson@
Mrs J Collins j.collins@

Miss M Wright, Head of Geography m.wright@
Mr S Atkinson  s.atkinson@
Miss H Ramadhan h.ramadhan@


Ms S Bowland, Head of History  s.bowland@
Mrs R Lingard, Head of History  r.lingard@
Mr A Baybutt, Director of Achievement  a.baybutt@
Mr B Longworth  b.longworth@

Mr A Ward, Head of ICT  a.ward@
Miss V Morris  v.morris@
Mr R Young  r.young@

Mr P Bruce, Head of Maths  p.bruce@
Mr I Hebden  i.hebden@
Mrs H Ainsworth  h.ainsworth@
Mr T Gillbanks, Deputy Headteacher  t.gillbanks@
Mr M Webb-Sear  m.webb-sear@
Mrs A Myers  a.myers@
Mr M Green

Modern Foreign Languages
Miss J Gray, Head of MFL  j.gray@
Ms T Andrle, Assistant Headteacher  t.andrle@
Miss K Bell  k.bell2@
Mrs V McNulty  v.mcnulty@
Ms R Houston  r.houston@
Miss E Atkinson  e.atkinson@

Mr B Jackson, Head of Music  b.jackson@
Mrs C Wright  c.wright@

Mr D Randall, Head of PE  d.randall@
Mr M Boothman  m.boothman@
Ms S Watts  s.watts@
Ms E Lansdall  e.lansdall@

Ms K Forrester, Head of RE  k.forrester@
Mr I Noble, Head of Personal Development and Wellbeing  i.noble@
Mrs L Parr, Director of Achievement  l.parr@
Ms S Richards  s.richards@

Mr C Ferguson, Head of Science  c.ferguson@
Mrs P Elgin  p.elgin@
Mr R Curnow  r.curnow@
Mr D Mallen  d.mallen@
Mr S Black
Miss A Jackson  a.jackson@
Mr A Newman  a.newman@
Mr J Wright  j.wright@

Support Staff

Mrs L Buckley, Headteacher’s PA
Mrs T Kuhn, Cover Manager
Mrs K Percival
Mrs E Coupland
Mrs J Anderson
Mrs M Brown, Finance Assistant
Mrs K Tello,  SEND Administrator
Mr J Wilson, Exams Officer

Inclusion Support
Ms M Simpson, Assistant Headteacher (SENCO, Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mrs S Fisher, Assistant Director of Inclusion
Miss D Bradsell  SEND Manager
Mrs S Langan, SEND Manager

Teaching Assistants
Mrs A Domin-Boci
Miss E Frankland
Mrs W Hickey
Mrs E Morgan
Mrs D Smith
Mrs E Kelly
Ms E Morrissey
Miss A Buzzing
Mrs D Pickering
Mr M Hallidie-Smith
Ms F Thorp
Ms A Hinch
Ms T Burgess

Premises Staff
Mr A Henson, Premises Manager
Mr S Shooter, Lettings Manager
Mr T Bridge
Mr N Woods
Mr D Freeman
Mr I Coleman

Pastoral Team
Mr A Baybutt, Assistant Headteacher
Mrs L Roberts, Student Support Officer, Saxon House
Mrs L Parr, Director of Achievement, Viking House
Mrs Z Detheridge, Student Support Officer, Viking House
Miss S Johnson, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead,
Director of Achievement, Saxon House
Miss K Ball, Student Support Officer, Roman House
Mrs R Cooper – Student Support Officer, Saxon House
Ms S Tapscott – Director of Achievement, Roman House

Mr S Potter, Reprographics
Mr S Hardy, ICT
Mr J Fletcher, Art
Ms E Morrissey, Science
Miss E Frankland, Science
Mr P Bunting, Design Technology

Cover Supervisors
Mrs A Featherstone
Mrs J Davis
Ms J Garner Steel
Mr P Sloan -Senior Cover Supervisor

Midday Supervisors
Mrs M Harvey
Mr I Duncanson

Library Manager
Miss A Brooks