Autumn Term 2017

Term Begins
Year 7: Tuesday 5 September
All Years: Wednesday 6 September

Half Term
W/B Monday 30 October

Term Ends
Friday 22 December

Training Days
Monday 4 September
Thursday 5 October
Friday 27 October

Information Evenings
Year 11: Thursday 14 September
Year 10: Wednesday 20 September

Open Evening (1.30pm closure)
Thursday 28 September

Year 7 Tutor Meeting
Wednesday 25 October

Year 10 Work Experience Meeting
Tuesday 24 October

Parents’ Evenings
Year 11: Tuesday 10 October
Year 9: Tuesday 14 November
Year 10: Wednesday 6 December

Spring Term 2018

Term Begins
Monday 8 January

Half Term
W/B Monday 12 February

Term Ends
Friday 23 March

Training Day
Monday 5 March

Year 9 Options Evening
Thursday 18 January

Parents’ Evenings
Year 11: Tuesday 30 January
Year 8: Wednesday 21 March

Year 11 Post 16 Taster Days
Tuesday 16 January
Thursday 18 January

Summer Term 2018

Term Begins
Monday 9 April

Half Term
W/B Monday 28 May

Term Ends
Friday 20 July

Bank Holiday
Monday 7 May

Parents’ Evening
Year 7: Wednesday 2 May

GCSE Exams
Monday 14 May – Friday 22 June

Year 10 Work Experience
Monday 9 July – Friday 20 July