Autumn Term 2019

Term Begins
Year 7: Monday 2 September 2019
All Years: Wednesday 4 September 2019

Half Term
W/B Monday 28 October 2019

Term Ends
Friday 20 December 2019

Training Days
Monday 2  September 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2018
Tuesday 8 October 2018

Information Evenings
Year 11: Thursday 13 September 2018
Year 10: Wednesday 19 September 2018

Year 7 Tutor Meeting
tbc

Year 10 Work Experience Meeting
tbc

Parents’ Evenings
SEND Y7: tbc
SEND KS4: Wednesday 10 October 2018
Year 7: 13 November
Year 8: 26 February 2020
Year 9: 5 December
Year 10: 26 November
Year 11: 22 October 2019
& 22 January 2020

Year 11 Pre-Public Exams
W/B 19 November 2018
W/B 26 November 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Begins
Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term
W/B Monday 17 February 2020

Term Ends
Friday 3 April 2020

Year 9 Options Evening
30 January

Parents’ Evenings
Year 11: 22 January

Year 11 Post 16 Taster Days
15th January
17th January

Year 11 Pre-Public Exams
W/B 4 February 2019
W/B 11 February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Begins
Monday 20April 2020

Half Term
W/B Monday 25May 2020

Term Ends
Monday 20 July 2020

Bank Holiday
Monday 6 May

GCSE Exams
Monday 13 May – Friday 21 June

Year 10 Work Experience
Monday 8 July – Friday 19 July