Term dates 2021/22

Teacher Training Days

  • Friday 4th March 2022

Open Evenings/Parents Evenings

  • Wednesday 6th October – Open evening
  • Tuesday 9th November – Year 11 parents evening
  • Monday 29th November – Year 9 parents evening
  • Thursday 16th December – Year 10 parents evening
  • Thursday 20th January – Options evening
  • Thursday 3rd February – Year 8 Parents evening
  • Tuesday 8th March – Year 11 parents evening
  • Thursday 24th March – Year 7 parents evening
Autumn Term 2021

Term begins
Wednesday 8th September

Half term
25th-29th (Inclusive)

Term Ends
Friday 17 December

Spring Term 2022

Monday 3rd January – Bank Holiday

Term Begins
Tuesday 4 January

Half Term
21-25 February (inclusive)

Term Ends
Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins
25 April

Half Term
30 May – 3 June (inclusive)

Term Ends
25 July

Bank Holiday
2 May